Fergie Jenkins Foundation Board Members 2023- 2024


Carl Kovacs (President)

John Oddi - Executive Board member

Brent Lawler -Executive Board member


Paul Cartwright

Dave Hamilton

Barry House

Rick Quirk

Paul Collings


Committee Members

Jack Lovett

Ben Craig


Copyrighted 2023-24 The Fergie Jenkins Foundation
Unauthorized use of or printing of any of these items
or photos is strictly prohibited without written permission
from the Fergie Jenkins Foundation Inc.